Contact Us

Manufacturing Facility

404 Usher Street

Pageland, South Carolina  29728

Titan Stainless Contact List

Name

Title

Email Address

Direct Line

Cell Phone

Dillon Melton

President

dillonm@titan-stainless.com

704-684-4693

704-534-7405

Misael Santos

VP-Production

misaels@titan-stainless.com

-704-243-8717

Woody Wilson

Chief Financial Officer

woodyw@titan-stainless.com

704-733-0050

Doug Schrotenboer  Director-Engineering  dougs@titan-stainless.com  843-253-0095

Accounting Dept

Accounting Manager

accounting@titan-stainless.com

704-684-4691

Ashley Philbeck

Personnel Dept

704-243-8717

Grant Ries

Inside Sales

grant@titan-stainless.com

704-684-4322