Contact Us

Manufacturing Facility

404 Usher Street

Pageland, South Carolina  29728

Titan Stainless Contact List

Name

Title

Email Address

Direct Line

Dillon Melton

President

dillonm@titan-stainless.com

704-684-4693

Grant Ries Regional Sales Engineer

grant@titan-stainless.com

704-684-4322

Carrie Bradley

Estimating

quotes@titan-stainless.com

704-684-4692

Ashley Blackmon Accounting accounting@titan-stainless.com 704-684-4691
Austin Clark Regional Sales Engineer austin@titan-stainless.com  704-909-0310

Doug Schrotenboer

Director of Engineering

dougs@titan-stainless.com

843-253-0095

Misael Santos

VP Production

misaels@titan-stainless.com

704-320-8073

Ashley Philbeck

Human Resources

hrscarolinas@gmail.com

704-243-8717