Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.



502 Usher Street Pageland, South Carolina  29728

Phone: 704-243-8717



Titan Stainless Contact List


NameTitleEmail AddressDirect Line 
Dillon MeltonPresidentdillonm@titan-stainless.com704-684-4693
Misael SantosVP Productionmisaels@titan-stainless.com704-320-8073
Ashley PhilbeckHuman Resourceshrscarolinas@gmail.com704-243-8717
Grant RiesDirector of Engineeringgrant@titan-stainless.com704-684-4322
Austin ClarkRegional Sales Engineeraustin@titan-stainless.com 704-909-0310
David BarfieldRegional Sales Engineerdavidb@titan-stainless.com704-684-4695
Katie EubanksRegional Saleskatie@titan-stainless.com704-565-0003
Deana MooreEstimatingquotes@titan-stainless.com704-445-5411
Carrie BradleyShippingshipping@titan-stainless.com704-684-4692
Ashley BlackmonAccountingaccounting@titan-stainless.com704-684-4691